My New Blackjack Phone

Today, I received my new phone. It is a Blackjack form At&T and I am so excited about it. I have never had a nice phone because I have  really bad habit of breaking, loosing or dropping them in water. I guess  my parents finally decided to trust me with a new phone. However, just like everything else I can not figure out how to work it. I have played with it but I only know how to do the basics. Does anyone have any input on the Blackjack phone and tips on how to use it???

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal

Leave a Reply

